Tags

Hello, readers! Welcome to Word(nothingelse)! The books you will be seeing are reviewed by a teen (me) and I will try to post at least once a week. Most the books are going to be YA science-fiction, but there will be different genres and a few books for middle grades. As of March 5th, I have read 27 books in 2012 and I am working on my 28th-30th. So, as you can see, I REALLY love to read!

My top 3 favorite books are
*Gone by Michael Grant
*Across the Universe by Beth Revis
*I am Number Four by Pittacus Lore

I look forward to reading with you!

You can contact me…
Twitter: @lexibexwrites
Email:  lexibex(at)att(dot)net
EpicReads: bexreads
Facebook: Click here
Youtube: click here

-Lexibex

P.S- Want to see what else I am up to? Visit me at

http://kurligirli.blogspot.com/

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fabulous-Friday/173927352654951

UPDATE (June 18th, 2012): I post every Saturday, except for a few special/busy times when I will post it earlier/later in the week. (I will post on Twitter when those times will be.)

UPDATE (May 26th, 2013): Posting every Saturday? Yeah, um, nope. It really has gotten a bit random when exactly I will post, but as stated before I do Tweet whenever those days will be.

