Tags

, , ,

Is this blog even active?

Frick yeah it well sorta…

WordNothingElse recently celebrated it’s 3rd birthday (read: I kept telling people that I somehow mostly kept up a website for three years…). In those three years, it’s gone from constant posts to whenever-whatever -I- feel- like- it.

I also have been reviewing for a bigger site, which brings me to…

Is this the only place you blog?

Most often I go on book rants/ share stuff on my Facebook page (Lexibex- Wordnothingelse) (also sorry about not posting a link here I’m on a school computer so it’s blocked). All my real reviews on Teenreads can be found here .

I’m trying to decide what to read. Can you help?

I’d be happy to! Post a message to the Facebook page or email (lexibex at att dot net).

Any good cookie recipes?

1 cup sugar, 1 cup PB, 1 egg. Roll into little balls, plop on a cookie sheet, and bake at 350 for about 10 minutes. Warning: these cookies have magical powers and soon you will become annoyingly popular because of them.